How To Block Someone On Google Drive

How To Block Someone On Google Drive

Subscribe On Youtube!

Video Description

In this video, Timmy shows you how to block someone from sharing things with you in Google Drive.

Google Drive’s sharing functionality is really useful, but if someone keeps sharing annoying things with you that you don’t want, it can get really annoying.

Luckily, you can actually block someone on Google Drive so that they won’t be able to share anything else with you. And in this video, that’s exactly what Timmy’s going to show you how to do.

Here’s the link to where you can unblock people if you change your mind:
https://myaccount.google.com/

Don't Miss an Episode

Share:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on email
Email
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on pocket
Pocket

Latest Videos

Categories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Videos

Categories